Governance and Leadership

Board of Trustees

Karen Westervelt, Chair of the Board
Group SVP, Chief of Regulatory Planning and Strategic Initiatives, NewYork-Presbyterian

Lorinda de Roulet
Life Trustee, NewYork-Presbyterian

Richard Einwechter
VP Financial Operations, NewYork-Presbyterian

Burak Malatyali
VP, Enterprise Growth and Business Development, NewYork-Presbyterian

Adam Owett
Chief Marketing Officer and Co-Founder, Treble

Joseph F. Peyronnin, III
Professor, New York University

Brian Regan, PhD
VP, Quality and Patient Safety, NewYork-Presbyterian

David A. Wyman, MPA
President and CEO, Rogosin Institute, and VP of Network Integration, Regulatory Planning, Global Services and Executive Health, NewYork-Presbyterian

Cynthia Zirinsky
Founder and Board Emeritus, Gracie Square Hospital

John Zirinsky
President, Lawrence Zirinsky Associates

Senior Leadership

Philip J. Wilner, MD, MBA, Ex-Officio
President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael Radosta, MA, MS, RN, NEA-BC, FACHE
Vice President of Behavioral Health Nursing and Patient Care Services
Chief Nursing Officer - Behavioral Health

Timothy P. McGarvey, MSN, LMSW, RN, NEA-BC
Executive Director and Chief Nursing Officer

Donna T. Anthony, MD, PhD
Chief Medical Officer