關於我們

Gracie Square Hospital 專為接受住院治療的精神疾病患者,提供各種專科的照護。我們有專門的行為醫療保健和管理團隊,為各種精神疾病和疾患提供診斷和治療計劃。

本院熱誠的團隊由領有執照和證照的人員組成,提供一個溫馨治療的環境,鼓勵病患提出問題以更了解自身的疾病和治療。本院的目標為協助病患返回他們所屬的社區,重拾健康、有意義的生活。

本院的使命

本院的使命為,在溫馨、療癒性的環境,提供最高品質且先進的心理健康和醫藥的依賴性治療。我們細心關愛的團隊希望能協助病患準備好回歸家庭和社區,過著有意義有成就感的生活,我們透過治療、教育和健康推廣,服務紐約大都會區的民眾。

本院的文化和價值

Gracie Square Hospital 的所有團隊成員均秉持下列核心價值:

尊重 以尊重和尊嚴的方式對待我們照護的每個人
慈愛和同理心 傾聽、了解和回應病患的需求和考量,並且致力於減低病患的痛苦
品質與卓越性 持續提升照護品質,以達到最高的卓越標準
誠信 在本機構的各個方面維持最高的倫理和道德標準
團隊合作 我們的跨專科團隊相互合作,與我們照護的人建立夥伴關係,並讓其家屬和支援系統成員參與

About Us

Gracie Square Hospital offers a multidisciplinary approach to care for patients with psychiatric disorders who can benefit from inpatient hospitalization. Our diagnostic and treatment programs are provided by skilled behavioral healthcare and management teams for a wide range of psychiatric illnesses and disorders.

Our dedicated teams include licensed and certified staff members who create a nurturing, therapeutic environment where patients are encouraged to ask questions and gain a better understanding about their illnesses and treatment. Our goal is to help patients return to their communities to live healthy, productive lives.

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide the highest-quality, state-of-the-art mental health and chemical dependency treatment in a warm, healing environment.  Our caring, compassionate team prepares our patients to return to their families and communities and engage in productive and fulfilling lives.  We serve the diverse residents of the greater New York metropolitan area through treatment, education and health promotion.

Our Culture and Values

At Gracie Square Hospital, all members of our team are guided by these core values:

Respect Treating every person in our care with dignity and respect
Compassion and Empathy Listening, understanding, and responding to our patients’ needs and concerns and  dedicating ourselves to alleviating their distress
Quality and Excellence Continuously advancing the quality of our care to achieve the highest standard of excellence
Integrity Maintaining the highest ethical and moral standards throughout every facet of our organization
Teamwork Working collaboratively within our interdisciplinary team, partnering with the individuals under our care, and involving their families and support systems